Events Calendar

Results Found: 44 View Full Calendar
Friday Apr 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Friday Apr 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
Textile recycling drive and free shopping bags on Earth Day at Metcalfe's Wauwatosa ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Apr 22, 2018
Textile recycling drive and free shopping bags on Earth Day at Metcalfe's Wauwatosa ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Apr 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Friday Apr 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday May 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday May 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Schools
Saturday May 5, 2018
Battle of the Salsas at Metcalfe's - sample and vote for your favorite! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Sunday May 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday May 17, 2018
... read more
Thursday May 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday May 19, 2018 - Sunday May 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday May 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday May 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Monday May 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday May 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Friday Jun 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Sunday Jun 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services